Styrelsen och sektorer

Styrelsen 2020

Befattning - namn

Telefon

E-post

Ordförande

Monica Olsson

0730-29 53 51


ordforande@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se

Vice ordförande

Ann Katrin Månsson

0703-13 91 88

ann-katrin.mansson@vimmerby.se

Sekreterare

Emma Gustavsson

0702-98 26 68

sekreterare@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se

Kassör

Yvonne Öhman

0767-92 74 87

kassor@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se

Ledamot

Felicia Samuelsson

0725-88 25 58

felicia-s@live.se

Ledamot

Charlotta Holmgren

0702-23 40 82

Ledamot

Lena Forsberg

0702-27 21 26

851forsberg@telia.com

Suppleant

Petronella Gudmundsson

0738-04 49 40

petronella96@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Per Samuelsson

0727-11 94 10

samuelsson144@telia.com

Valberedningen 2020

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Emelie Lindblom

0768-38 03 40

emme_snobben@hotmail.com

Emelie Fridh

0738-11 86 44

emelie_988@live.se

Karina Gustavsson

0767-86 30 09

karina.gustavsson60@gmail.com

Sektorer 2020


Sammankallande

Telefon

E-post

Utbildning

Emelie Lindblom

0768-38 03 40

emme_snobben@hotmail.com

Tävling lydnad/bruks

Pia Nilsson

0738-48 44 85

pia@hoffar.se

Tävling rallylydnad

Barbro Andersson

0705-12 92 56

barbroan56@gmail.com

Tävling nosework

Vakant

Tävling agility

Matilda Kronstrand

0703-63 32 20

matilda.kronstrand@hotmail.com

Utställning

Vakant



PR/Info

Annika Kronstrand

0705-83 16 16

info@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se

Servering

Vakant

Stugfodge

Per Samuelsson

0727-11 94 10

samuelsson@telia.com

Evenemang (Hundens Dag)

Hanna Färm

0708-80 10 78

hannafarm@hotmail.com

Organisationsplan

Sektorer

Rasutveckling

Vakant

Kursverksamhet

Emelie Lindblom

Tävling

Pia Nilsson

Tjänstehund

Vakant

PR, info, externakontakter

Riina Riskilä

Interna kontakter


Kommittéer

Mentalutveckling

Vakant

Lydnad/bruks

Pia Nilsson

Lydnad/bruks

Krister Larsson


Webbansvarig


Klubbstuga & appellplan

Per Samuelsson


Utställning

Vakant

Rallylydnad

Barbro Andersson

Rallylydnad

Barbro Andersson


Sponsorer

Malin Winell

Nycklar

Per Samuelsson



Agility

Matilda Kronstrand

Agility

Matilda Kronstrand


Uppvisning

Vakant

Servering

Vakant



Nosework

Annika Kronstrand

Nosework

Hanna Färm


Presskontakt

Vakant

Förtjänsttecken

Lena Forsberg



Vardagslydnad

Emma Gustavsson

Drag

Lena Sandberg


Fotografering

Annika Kronstrand

Medlemsansvarig

Helen Hall



Valpkurs

Emelie Lindblom

Tävlingssekretariat

Pia Nilsson


Anslagstavlor

Vakant




Utställning

Rose-Marie Forsberg

KM-priser och Vandringspriser

Vakant






Kursanmälningar

Studiefrämjandet





Faktureringsadress:

Vimmerby brukshundklubb

Box 13

59821 Vimmerby


Besöksadress:

Gamla Eksjövägen 7, 598 40 Vimmerby


Bankgiro:

5138-7090

Swish:

123 695 45 98

Organisationsnummer:

833200-4350

E-post:

info@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se


Uppdaterad: 2020-05-28