Styrelsen och sektorer

Styrelsen 2021

Befattning - namn

Telefon

E-post

Ordförande

Monica Olsson

0730-29 53 51


ordforande@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se

Vice ordförande

Ann Katrin Månsson

0703-13 91 88

ann-katrin.mansson@vimmerby.se

Sekreterare

Emma Gustavsson

0702-98 26 68

sekreterare@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se

Kassör

Yvonne Öhman

0767-92 74 87

kassor@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se

Ledamot

Helen Fröberg Lindquist

0705-83 23 71

helen.froberg@telia.com

Ledamot

Charlotta Holmgren

0702-23 40 82

charlotta.holmgren67@gmail.com

Ledamot

Lena Forsberg

0702-27 21 26

851forsberg@telia.com

Suppleant

Petronella Gudmundsson

0738-04 49 40

petronella96@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Per Samuelsson

0727-11 94 10

samuelsson144@telia.com

Valberedning 2021

Namn

Telefon

E-post

Emelie Lindblom

0768-38 03 40

emme_snobben@hotmail.com

Emelie Fridh

0738-11 86 44

emelie_988@live.se

Karina Gustavsson

0767-86 30 09

karina.gustavsson60@gmail.com

Sektorer 2021


Sammankallande

Telefon

E-post

Utbildning

Emelie Lindblom

0768-38 03 40

emme_snobben@hotmail.com

Tävling lydnad/bruks

Pia Nilsson

0738-48 44 85

pia@hoffar.se

Tävling rallylydnad

Barbro Andersson

0705-12 92 56

barbroan56@gmail.com

Tävling nosework

Vakant

Tävling agility

Matilda Kronstrand

0703-63 32 20

matilda.kronstrand@hotmail.com

Utställning

Vakant



PR/Info

Annika Kronstrand

0705-83 16 16

info@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se

Servering

Vakant

Stugfodge

Johan Lindqvist

0706-41 14 95