Instruktörer & handledare

Instruktörer

Pia Nilsson

- Allmänlydnad & tävlingslydnad

0738-48 44 85

pia@hoffar.se

 

Annelie Milton-Björk

- Allmänlydnad

0709-19 95 04

annelie.miltonbjork@gmail.com

 

Marianne Stenström

- Allmänlydnad

0738-44 10 16

koppetorp@telia.com

 

Emelie Lindblom

- Valp & allmänlydnad

0768-38 03 40

emme_snobben@hotmail.com

 

Karina Gustavsson

- Valp & allmänlydnad

0767-86 30 09

karina.gustavsson.@gmail.com

 

Annika Kronstrand

- Agility

070-583 16 16

annika.kronstrand@telia.com

 

Matilda Kronstrand

- Agility

070-363 32 20

matilda.kronstrand@hotmail.com

 

Angeli Karlsson

- Agility

070-658 24 74

angeli.karlsson@telia.com

 

Emma Gustavsson

- Valp & allmänlydnad

0702-98 26 68

tias_emma@hotmail.com

 

Handledare

Pia & Bayliez

Monica Olsson

0492-106 88 / 0730-29 53 51

trulymonicaolsson@gmail.com

 

Rose-Marie Forsberg

0736-84 99 01

rmf@spray.se

 

Jennie Bengtsson

0705-09 47 41

jennie.bengtsson1994@gmail.com

 

Marina Nilsson

0492-141 93

049214193@telia.com

 

Yvonne Öhman

0767-92 74 87

kassor@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se

 

Siri Bäck

0706-07 48 60

siri_back@hotmail.com

 

Julia Bouvin

0730-81 24 74

Faktureringsadress:

Vimmerby brukshundklubb

c/o Hanna Flinck

Hultserum Lyckeby

593 76 Blackstad

 

Besöksadress hittar du HÄR

 

Bankgiro:

5138-7090

Swish:

123 695 45 98

Organisationsnummer:

833200-4350

E-post:

info@vimmerbybrukshundklubb.se

 

Uppdaterad: 2018-09-27